Mother Earth Living

beauty reviews





3/29/2010
Natural Home assistant editor Kim Wallace reviews a new natural exfoliating mask, Jurlique Fruit Enzyme Exfoliator.
12/8/2008
This Monday at Herb Companion HQ, we all showed up with sniffles. I can feel it coming on ... my nose is twitchy, my shoulders are achy, and my throat is scratchy. Learn how I treated this cold with herbs.
12/11/2008
I don't know about you guys, but this time of year can be rough. As in your skin. It's cold outside, you are busy getting everything ready for the upcoming holidays, and maybe you haven't gotten in the habit of
4/20/2010
Natural Home assistant editor Kim Wallace reviews Yes To Cucumbers Natural Glow Facial Towelettes.
4/30/2010
I love discovering beauty products that use essential oils in lieu of artificial fragrances, which is what Pattern does with its body washes.
9/3/2010
If you’re on the lookout for a vegan hair care product that garners the same results as high quality salon products, you’re in luck. Emmett Cooper Haircare is just that.
3/15/2011
Looking for more information on natural beauty and organic skin car? Check out these blogs!
12/5/2008
John Masters Organics offers hair care enriched with essential oils. Read the review!
12/15/2008
Verikira Naturals is a Vegan Cosmetics Organization certified-company that pledges never to use synthetic fragrances, animal byproducts and unnecessary chemicals. What more could you ask for in a beauty brand? Oh yea – it donates 10 percent of its Pink Grapefruit Collection proceeds to the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation all year long.
7/29/2010
I don't know about you, but its absolutely impossible to keep my feet clean in sandals, my summer staple. So when I stumbled upon Wipe Your Feet by Jamar Labs, I was intrigued.
5/7/2010
Natural Home assistant editor Kim Wallace reviews Good For You Girls, a new line of natural beauty products specially formulated for teen girls.
12/29/2008
An herbalista reviews Jurlique shampoo and conditioner and investigates its sustainability.
1/14/2009
Read this Herbalista's review on the Pomegranate Green Tea shampoo and conditioner from Organix and learn just how green it really is.
4/20/2009
The Herbalista begins her search for pictue perfect skincare. Herbs can keep your skin healthy and glowing and John Masters Organics combines rose and aloe to create a useful toning mist that the Herbalista uses to get a head start to each and every morning.
5/20/2009
Gardener’s All Natural Hand Balm with Shea Butter by SunFeather Natural Soap Company ($9) is a delectable combination of olive oil and shea butter scented with lavender, lemon and ginger essential oils.
3/9/2010
This facial cleanser is packed with botanicals and is great for daily use.
1/15/2010
Recently, I discovered Thymes, a very girly company that sells paraben-free body care and home fragrance products. It was love at first sight.
3/26/2010
Natural Home assistant editror Kim Wallace reviews Organic Shea Butter and White Tea Shave Cream from Ec-Oooh-Chic by Oohlala.




Subscribe today and save 58%

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address: *
City: *
State/Province: *
Zip/Postal Code:*
Country:
Email:*
(* indicates a required item)
Canadian subs: 1 year, (includes postage & GST). Foreign subs: 1 year, . U.S. funds.
Canadian Subscribers - Click Here
Non US and Canadian Subscribers - Click Here

Subscribe to Mother Earth Living!

Welcome to Mother Earth Living, the authority on green lifestyle and design. Each issue of Mother Earth Living features advice to create naturally healthy and nontoxic homes for yourself and your loved ones. With Mother Earth Living by your side, you’ll discover all the best and latest information you want on choosing natural remedies and practicing preventive medicine; cooking with a nutritious and whole-food focus; creating a nontoxic home; and gardening for food, wellness and enjoyment. Subscribe to Mother Earth Living today to get inspired on the art of living wisely and living well.

Save Money & a Few Trees!

Pay now with a credit card and take advantage of our earth-friendly automatic renewal savings plan. You’ll save an additional $5 and get six issues of Mother Earth Living for just $14.95! (Offer valid only in the U.S.)

Or, choose Bill Me and pay just $19.95.